Officers and Directors

Kim C. Cordova, President Ext. 402
Kevin R. Schneider, Secretary-Treasurer Ext. 311
 Martin T. Garcia, Executive Assistant to the President  Ext. 408
Todd McNamara, General Counsel Ext. 445 
Raja Raghunath, Associate Counsel Ext. 429
Nate Bernstein, Health Care Director Ext. 427
Adriana Escobar, Director of Packing House Ext. 417
Randy Tiffey, Organizing Director Ext.302
Kyle Welsh, Retail Director (Northern CO/Wyoming/Western Slope) Ext. 401
Ramon Zuniga, Retail Director (South Metro Denver/Southern Colorado) Ext. 421
Danny Craine, Retail Director (Northern Metro Denver)  Ext. 470
Dale Lee, Personnel Director Ext. 406